Contact us

Thank you for your interest in Infomineo

Business Queries

Learn about how we can support your business or the services and products we offer, please contact us at info@infomineo.com

HR Queries

For questions regarding available job openings, please contact us at recruiting@infomineo.com

Interested in submitting a research request? 

Send us your request directly by filling out our request form.

 Send Us your Reqest

Global Locations

Click through the map and discover our global locations.

Office pinGlobal Offices    Field force pinCountries with Field Force Staff

Interested in contacting a specific Infomineo office, call us on the appropriate number below:

Casablanca Office:

43 Boulevard d’Anfa, Casablanca 20250, Morocco
Phone: +212 5 22 48 05 41/44
Email: casablanca@infomineo.com

Cairo Office:

77/75 Degla Plaza, Street 199, Al Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Phone: +20 225 178 058
Email: egypt@infomineo.com

Dubai Office:

DWC Business Center, Dubai Aviation City, Dubai UAE
Phone: +971 43 99 64 90
Email: uae@infomineo.com

Lagos Office:

18, Ibikunle St, Off University Road, Yaba, Lagos, Nigeria
Phone:  +234 812 364 6664
Email: nigeria@infomineo.com

Barcelona Office:
Darcus Business Center
Carrer del General Álvarez de Castro, 8
08003 Barcelona, Spain

Phone: +34 65 545 7536/ +34 93 002 21 57
Email: spain@infomineo.com

Johannesburg Office:

17, Kaga Street, Pretoria, South Africa
Phone: +27 84 400 89 64
Email: southafrica@infomineo.com

Tehran Office:

#804, 8th Floor, Palladium Shopping Center
Moghaddas Ardebili Street,
Zaferanieh, Tehran, Iran
Phone: +27 84 400 89 64
Email: iran@infomineo.com

London Office:

Phone: +44 7 713 065 946
Email: uk@infomineo.com

Nairobi Office:

Phone:  +254733445787
Email: kenya@infomineo.com

Paris Office:

Phone:  +44 7468 439 956
Email: france@infomineo.com

Careers

People At Infomineo
How To Get Recruited Positions At Infomineo

Contact Info

Business Queries: info@infomineo.com

HR Queries: recruiting@infomineo.com

Phones: Dubai: +971 43 99 64 90 / Casablanca: +212 (0)5 22 48 05 41/44 / Cairo: +20 225 178 055-6-7-8 / Lagos: +234 81 23 64 66 64 / Johannesburg: +27 84 400 89 64 / London: +44 7 713 065 946